Tags

,

2013-02-26 15.28.45

Hi there,

What have you been up to ?,

I have been doing a little crafting between sneezes and taking Vitamin C for the last few days.

Just a quick little blog here with a very simple, but I think sweet and fast card.

It was made with one of the new Spellbinders folders called Petite Labels and

Rasberry one of the limited summer distress inks from Ranger and the sentiment is from Clarity Stamp.

I ran the cream card through the Grand Calibur and gently inked the embossed

piece of card. I then blended a little ink on the edges of a A5 card and layered one on top of  the other.

I then added three quick flowers to complete.

Hope you like it.

DON’T FORGET THE CLARITY STAMP BLOG CHALLENGE LAUNCHES ON FRIDAY,

CLICK ON THE CLARITY DT BADGE ON THIS PAGE AND IT WILL BRING YOU

DIRECTLY TO IT.

HOPE YOU WILL  JOIN IN.

Bye for now.

