Tags

, , , , ,

2013-03-06 20.57.01

Hi there,

Well what a crazy few weeks I have just had, lots of family things happening

and very little time for the thing I love and enjoy so much, my art work.

Well as I may have mentioned, a few of my friends and I send each other (a different person) every month

an ATC  (Artist Trading Card), which is just 2 1/2 inches by 3 1/2 inches. Each month the theme changes,

this month’s theme was inspiration. Easy I hear you say, you must be joking it was nearly not done.

I find so many things inspiring, but wanted to do something a little different. I tried

several ideas and nothing felt right to me, and there were more than a few disasters.

I finally settled on this.

IT WAS MADE WITH

Versamark pad and pen, mica powders, a paint brush, a little spray varnish,

Clarity Black coated card stock, Clarity Church Stamp and

a slightly demented crafter with just a touch of humor.

Hope you like it.

Bye for now.

