Tags

, ,

blog_025

Hi there,

well this is my third project for the Clarity Stamp Challenge.

This months theme is It’s all in the sentiment.

The image below is a side view of the card to show you the how the feathers are raised

up from the card to give it dimension.

The ingredients required for this card are below and believe me when I tell you a

decoupage scissors in essential for your sanity if you are cutting out this many feathers. 

It is basically a very simple card, using stamping and embossing.

I hope you like it.

I would also like to say thank you those of you would have become followers on my facebook page

and my blog, I cannot tell you want it means to me.

Sorry I have not posted for a while but family illness, took over.

I hope you have looked at all the lovely creations by the design team and the stunning

artwork by the other Clarity Crafters who have sent in such wonderful creations.

For those who entered in the challenges in month 1 and 2, thank you and if you

have not entered yet, why not give it a go.

Thanks again and bye for now.

2013-04-29 18.22.42

