Tags

, ,

2013-08-10 12.11.30

Hi there,

This is just a quick card I made for a friend, that I thought I share with you today.

As you know I have a large number of favourite Clarity Stamps which I adore, but this Happy Birthday one I have

probably used more than most.

As I said this is a simple card.

I used one of Sue Wilson’s embossing folders to create the background.

I then cut out the two shaped panels with a spellbinders set.

On the smaller of the two shapes I stamped the Happy Birthday sentiment with versamark and used a wow embossing powder to heat emboss. 

I mounted the two spellbinders shapes on my square 8 by 8 inch card with pinflair glue, and used the cosmic shimmer dries clear

glue to fix on the little hearts from my crafty stash and some little roses and leaves I had made previously .

I also want to say thanks for all the lovely Birthday Wishes I received yesterday.

Well I hope you like it.

Bye for now.

Naomi

