Tags

, , ,

2013-08-05 17.11.33

Hi there,

Today I thought I share this little Artist Trading Card (ATC) with you which I made for a friend.

For those who are not familiar an Artist Trading Card is 3 1/2 inches by 2 1/2 inches

As I have said before, when you have the right stamp, everything else falls in place.

This is the large Zodiac Stamp from Clarity Stamps.

I stamped it onto the theuva card with Balck Adriondack Ink. 

I then coloured it with some promarkers and cut it out.

I traced around it and cut a out a second layer of the theuva card and glued together.

Finally I used my versamark ink pad and Utea (Ultra Thick Embossing powder), and triple embossed it.

I hope you like it.

If you have any question, just post a comment and I will be happy to answer if I can.

Bye for now.

Naomi

