Tags

,

2013-09-007

Hi there,

This morning the American Medium John Edward asked why today was a good day.

My 1st thought was it is a good one as I woke up.

It got even better, as last night I stamped some Lilies on card stock and

spent most of the evening painting them them in.

This morning, I thought how I was going to use them and what you see is the final result.

I think these cards are lovely and hope you do too.

They were very simply made, using versamark, Wow gold embossing powder, a Lily stamp I had

bought a long time ago from Dimension Stamps, and the Happy Birthday and If I had a flower

sentiment are of course from Claritystamps all stamped on black landscape card 

I had purchased recently.

I painted the decoupaged Lilies with  colours from the Stargazers watercolour palette again an old purchase.

I decoupaged the Lilies on top of the embossed flower image, with pinflair glue.

Hope you like them.

Bye for now.

Naomi

