Tags

, , , ,

2013-10-023

 

Hi there,

 

Sorry I have not posted much this month,  but although life can at times be dull, it has not been uneventful this year.

I was lucky enough to get away for a few days, had some lovely weather and re-charged the batteries. Did’nt last

long, three hours sleep and the  fun and games started again. But enough about me.

Here is a little project I did, during the week that I hope you will like.

Small piece of glass from a pound shop, clip photo frame.

Stamped carefully, with stazon black ink pad (sliding can be a problem with stamping on glass)

Clarity Stamp Limited’s Calligraphy Angel Stamp , love it.

Leave dry turn over and drop alcohol ink on the reserve side, move ink and blending solution so it covers all of the glass.

Pop into a frame with depth.

Hope you like it, don’t forget to leave me a comment.

Bye for now.

Naomi

