Tags

, , ,

2013-11-26 17.19.27

Hi there,

Well the Clarity Stampers did it again, superb entries and lots of inspiration for last months challenge.

My thanks to everyone who entered, looking at these beautiful projects brightened each day.

To the Winner of the Voucher for £50.00 enjoy and congratulations to the top 5, but let me tell you, you don’t make choosing easy.

This months challenge is “Scene Building” and I hope lots of you will enter.

This is what I decided to do, looks simple, well it turned out to be more difficult than I thought.

What you need is

2013-11-26 17.06.06

And if you think the 1st one worked think again as you

can see from the evidence.

2013-11-26 17.06.24

Any questions, just leave me a comment and I will get back to you.

And if you get a chance let me know what you think.

Bye for now.

Naomi

