Tags

, , ,

snow_006.gif

Hi there,

The picture above is one my husband took a while ago in the park next to our home, which I love.

I can’t believe that another year is nearly over.

Life seems to be rushing by.

So much has happened, this one has really been an emotional roller coaster. My Mum has not been well and

we have spent so much time in and out of hospitals. When I was away at one of the highlights of the year,

time spent with some amazing crafting friends at the Clarity Retreat in May, my husband was diagnosed totally out of the blue with Cancer

for the 2nd time. Thankfully he and we appear to have been lucky, fingers crossed.

I started my blog and I was also asked to join the Design Team for Clarity Stamps new Blog Challenge, I was and am delighted to be part of it.

This year has just reminded me of how lucky I am.

I just wanted to say thanks to my family, my friends, especially the new and older crafting friends for all the love and support

they have given me over the year.

To those who have followed me on my facebook page and my blog, thank you.

To all the Clarity Stampers who have sent me some lovely comments and whose art work I have enjoyed over the past 10 months, keep it up.

I hope you all will have a healthy, happy New Year.

Love and best wishes.

Naomi

