Tags

, , , ,

2014-02-09 17.48.58

 

2014-02-11 13.18.07

Hi there,

Well as seems to be the norm around here lately its the 1st of month again.

I have really enjoyed seeing all the lovely projects that have been made by the Clarity Stampers for February.

They have been amazing.

The March Challenge is Flower Power, hope you have fun with this theme and that you join in.

I have been very short on time this month as my Mum is still in hospital. I’m sure you understand.

I could not decide between the very delicate and my slightly more bold wall plaque, so

you I hope, are enjoying both.

The delicate one was stamped with lake mist and coloured with distress markers. The bolder one was stamped with pitch black ink

and then painted in with acrylics.

The stamps used are of course Clarity.

If you have any question, please send me a comment and I will get back to you a.s.a.p.

I look forward to seeing some of your lovely artwork, this month.

Bye for now.

Naomi

