Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Challenge 16

Good morning everyone.

May is a memory and June has just begun.

As it’s the 1st of a new month we have a new blog challenge at

http://claritystampchallenge.blogspot.co.uk/ and this month it’s Masculine. I really hope

you will join in.

Last months artwork from the Clarity Crafters was stunning, thanks to all who participated.

Well this my card and hopefully some of you, will comment and tell me what you think the story behind it is.

It was inspired by of course Barbara Gray and her you tube video using this stencil, here is the link if you would like to have a look

.

When making my card, I changed the technique slightly. I first embossed the card, with the stencil. I also used a black micron pen around the outside edge.

Well, good luck to all of you who enter this month.

Bye for now.

Naomi

