Tags

2014-06-22 12.50.18

Hi there and good morning.

It’s the 1sr of a new month and this months challenge at the Clarity Stamp  Challenge is anything goes. I cannot

Wait to see what all of you come up with.

Last month we had lots of fantastic enteries, thanks everyone.

This is going to be a short blog but I hope you are inspired by it. I am on holidays at the moment and the internet is acting up so have to keep it short.

The beautiful bird on the napkin is part of the 1st stencil from the new stencil club.

I used fabric paints and sponged it through one part of the stencil. I waited for it to dry and then applied the other colours for some depth.

So simple, leave to air dry, iron on the reserve side, washable at 40 degrees.

I think these Clarity Napkins will really look pretty on the table ouside or in.

Well hope you are inspired, to have a go. Ob nearly forget you can also use with your stamps. I will post one tomorrow.

Don’t forget to enter the challenge

Bye for now.

Naomi

