Hi there,

Hope you are tucked up warm on this cold wet night.

I thought I would share a little Tag I made for a friend.

The theme was “With Wings”.

I was playing around with ideas, when suddenly I remembered some beautiful papers I had from

the Graphic 45 Steampunk Pad, which had a times flies themeas part of it.

I basically cut out bits pieces from the pad and layered them on a series of pages, so make it look like a little book, all placed on a size 8 tag.

I used some of the leaves I had spare from my Autumn Wreath project using the Maple leaves from Clarity Stamps Limited.

I also covered a cardboard boxes in one of the papers s a finishing touch.

Hope you like it. Bye for now and have a great Halloween.

Naomi

Book of Spells 1

Book of Spells 2

Book of Spells 3

Book of Spells box

