Tags

, ,

2014-12-08 21.57.09

Hi there and thank you for reading my blog, hope you enjoy it,

learn some new techniques and get a little inspiration.

Well it is a bit crazy around here, lots happening as well as Christmas speeding towards

me like a run away train. Well that’s how it feels.

So I am under pressure to get a large number of cards made, written and posted especially to

family and friends abroad.

I always like to make sure, that each family member gets a card, made by me

that they won’t see on another family members fireplace

So unique cards for family members, no pressure then.

I know I am a little mad for trying to do it, but hey ho.

These are a few cards, I made on craft card, using some stencils from

my stash, a little grunge paste. Coloured with distress markers when dry.

Hope you maybe get a little inspiration and that you

are not running around like a headless chicken like me.

Bye for now.

Naomi

