2015-03-15 11.44.35

Hi there,

Well it has been another busy month, can’t believe that it’s nearly over.

Just a quick little post today, sharing a card I made this month. The stamps are Jofy, which I picked up on

my recent trip to the UK. They were painted in using some of my brushos.

Simple but effective and I used the with gratitude from the Clarity Stamps word chains.

Lots of Birthday and events with confirmations and communions, taking place here.

I love being part of a large extended family but it can get a little crazy when everything comes together.

Well off now to make a few more birthday card.

I just wanted to say thanks to my new followers.

Don’t forget tomorrow is the start of the new month’s Challenge on

the Clarity Stamps blog, just wait till you see some of the creations the DT have made they are beautiful.

Talk soon.

Naomi

