Tags

, ,

2015-04-07 18.57.40

 

Hi there,

Hope you had a super Easter Weekend.

This evening I was inspired, by Barbara Gray’s you tube video, which she does every tuesday.

You can see it here. http://barbaragrayblog.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/youtube-tuesday-make-lasting-impression.html

So I decided to make a little canvas and give debossing on the canvas with my grand calibur a go.

It worked, not as deep as the ebosser I would think.

I used the grey plate, the embossing mat and the rasberry plate, if you would like to give it a go.

The background was a little pan pastels and the Man and child are from the

Wheelie Man and boy Stencil.

The Love is stamped from one of the word chains, No 3 I think, with black archival.

Don’;t forget to let me know what you think of my little experiment.

Happy crafting and bye for now.

Naomi.

