Hi there,

I just wanted to say hi and thank all those who are following my little blog and share a little thought with you.

Life is am amazing thing, this month has been another crazy one, a communion, a baptism, birthdays,  surgery, illness etc.

You know when life throws everything at you. Well I have to say, when that happens I am reminded that every moment counts, don’t know what could happen in the next.

So I thought I would share one of these very happy moments with you. This is

just a simple photo, a moment when my grandaughter and I, now 5 month’s old shared a moment of happiness and true communication, hopefully many more to come.

So grab those moments and enjoy them anyway you can.

Bye for now.

Naomi

image-58de0160b18c4c53d3bbc1b5ce393042b4f3581924032a2ca24ee43d6dc3ce1f-V

