Tags

,

2015-09-30 20.14.16 (2)

Hi there and good morning.

Well yet again another month has raced by, hope it was a good one for you, been a bit of a crazy one for me.

This month’s Clarity Blog Challenge is stencils and this is what I decided to make at the last minute.

Have you dropped in from the Clarity Blog Challenge site and seen all the super projects by my team mates, if not here is the link, go on have a look, lots of super inspiration there.

http://claritystampchallenge.blogspot.co.uk/

Remember to take part and I can’t wait to see what you make.

Also pop in and see all the wonderful entries from last month.

Congratulation to all who took part and can’t wait to see what coming this month.

Well I hope you like my project and if you have any questions, just leave me a comment and I will be happy to get back to you.

Bye for now and happy crafting.

Naomi